Eyelash extension woes 

So recently, I’ve been really obsessed with my eyelashes, and I have been wanting to get my eye lash done for the longest time!! I’ve watched so many reviews on how bad eye lashes extension could be to your real lashes, but I was too stubborn and my desire such temporary beauty was over the top. Nevertheless, I went for it! It was pretty amazing for the first 1.5 months. However, things started to get bad after that short span of “tempo beauty “.  It started with one quarter of my eyelash extensions coming straight of the inner corner of my eye. It kinda was dangling there for about 2 days and my right eye was super irritated. I had an infection eye after that. But, again I had only myself to blame:( 

I rmb it was in the middle of the night, both of my eyes got really itchy (due to the glue from the lashes , as well as the dust accumulated underneath it) both ends of my extensions came off:( . Sadly, accompanied by my real lashes as well!!!(WTFFFF) 

My lashes are now almost bare and even more sparse than before as all the lashes came off w the extensions:(((( 

I really hope my lashes will grow back asap:((( I don’t even think I need mascara anymore :(((( I barely even have any left. 

Meanwhile, I’m still in dilemma whether I shld go back for more extension while waiting for my lashes to grow back.:((( 

Guess I’ll prolly stick to falsies w easier removal then such semi permanent extensions:( 

Awww man…..

Leave a comment